MPOA Beach Park Location

and Board of Governors Contact Information

 

 

The MPOA does not have an office location, but there are some easy ways to contact members of the association.


1. The beach park is located at 2101 Gulf Shore Blvd. N.  There are beach park attendants at the park 7 days a week, 10am-sunset.  Most often they can answer any questions you may have, or put you in contact with an MPOA Board member.


2. We have a PO Box where written inquiries or membership renewals can be sent:

MPOA, PO Box 8961, Naples, FL 34101

 

3. The Board of Governors are listed here and may be contacted by phone or email.

Get Directions To:
2101 Gulf Shore Blvd. North
Naples FL 34102
USA

Board of Governors

Linda Black - President

lblack1015@gmail.com

239-643-5005 


Joe Piepul - Vice President

joeP@mpoa.org

239-331-8543


Joe O'Malley - Treasurer

joeomalley@comcast.net

239-263-8897


Glenn Haughie - Membership
Glenn@mpoa.org
239-398-5305

Collene VanNoord -Membership
Collene@mpoa.org
616-566-0288

Trish Erickson - Secretary

Richard Donley- Beach Park

Richard@mpoa.org

239-216-7643

 

Bob Reynen - Waterways

rreynen@mac.com

239-643-7820


Cliff Holland - Waterways

cliff@mpoa.org


Doug Stewart - Condo Liaison/Park Events

dougS@mpoa.org

708-267-6527


Steve Spahr - Neigborhood Liaison
SteveS@mpoa.org
239-860-9514

DIRECT MEMBERSHIP PHONE CALLS TO JOE PIEPUL OR  LINDA BLACK